Church Staff


Rev. Cory D. Colravy |  Pastor (RTS – Jackson, 2003)
Michael J. Sabo | Covenant Christian School Principal
Martha A. Middleton | Church Executive Administrator and Organist
Glenda L. Delmar | Pianist


Ministry Coordinators

Christian Education and Youth | Rocky Welch
Covenant School Committee | Cory Colravy
Worship/Audio/Video Team | Leigh Hinkle
Nursery | Dawn Welch
Usher/Greeter Ministry | Neil Delmar
Youth & Mercy Ministry | Jonah Cleveland

Church Officers

The Session

Rev. Cory D. Colravy
Teaching Elder
R. Leigh Hinkle
Ruling Elder
James R. Middleton, Clerk
Ruling Elder
Richard A. Simpson
Ruling Elder
Les A. “Rocky” Welch
Ruling Elder
Warren H. Kline
Elder Emeritus

The Diaconate

Jonah E. Cleveland, Jr., Chairman
Brian A. Delmar
Charles Burke Denny
N. Dylan Gouletas
James L. Thompson, III
Bryan M. Walker
George S. Goehring
Diaconal Assistant



Covenant Presbyterian Church


Member of the Gulf Coast Presbytery


Presbyterian Church in America